You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Team for the preparation of the OPEC Annual Statistical Bulletin

Secretary General
Chairman of the Editorial Board
Mohammad Sanusi Barkindo

Director, Research Division
Ayed S. Al-Qahtani

Project Leader
Head, Data Services Department
Boshra AlSeiari

Coordinator, Statistics Team
Hossein Hassani

Statistics Team
Pantelis Christodoulides, Klaus Stöger, Mohammad Sattar,
Mihni Mihnev, Justinas Pelenis, Ksenia Gutman

Coordinator, IT Development Team
Mohamed Mekerba

IT Development Team
Vedran Blazevic, Hannes Eichner, Roland Kammerer, Vedran Hrgovcic, Zairul Arifin

Editorial Team
Head, Public Relations and Information Department

Hasan Hafidh

Scott Laury

Coordinator, Design and Production
Carola Bayer

Senior Production Assistant
Diana Lavnick

Graphic Designer
Tara Starnegg

Courtesy OPEC.